Contact

Administrative Offices

300 Harrison Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Telephone - (318) 388-1500
TDD/TTY - 1-800-545-1833 ext. 872
Fax - (318) 323-6176
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

Admissions, Applications and Processing

210 Harrison Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Telephone (318) 388-1500
TDD/TTY - 1-800-545-1833 ext. 872
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

Breece-Lock Management Office
Cindy Fowler
306 Winnsboro Road
Monroe, LA 71202
(318) 329-1386
breecelock@monroeha.com

Burg Jones Plaza Management Office
Curt Thomas
2601 Burg Jones Lane
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-1390
burgjones@monroeha.com

Foster Heights Management Office
Kayla Smith
800 Swayze Street
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-1389
fosterheights@monroeha.com

Johnson-Carver Management Office
Helen White-McFee
31 Carroll Drive
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-1388
johnsoncarver@monroeha.com

Miller Square Management Office
Kay Perkins
4200 Matthew Street
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 329-1392
millersquare@monroeha.com

Robinson Place Management Office
Courtney Wallace
1207 Milliken Street
Monroe, LA 71202
(318) 329-1391
robinsonplace@monroeha.com

Chauvin Pointe Management Office
Joanie Danna
325 Chauvin Pointe Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 345-5546
chauvin@monroeha.com

Claiborne Creek Management Office
Christy Lary
200 Claiborne Creek Drive
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 397-1998
claiborne@monroeha.com

Frances Tower Management Office
Kelly Farmer
300 Harrison Street
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 998-3757
francestower@monroeha.com

McKeen Plaza Management Office
Janet Colvin
1500 McKeen Place
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-1394
mckeen@monroeha.com

Ouachita Grand Plaza Management Office
Naomi Bowen
501 South Grand Avenue
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 329-1381
ouachitagrand@monroeha.com

Passman Plaza Management Office
Linda Chambliss
230 DeSiard Plaza Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-8568
passman@monroeha.com

South Pointe Management Office
Sharon  Taylor
100 South Pointe Drive
Monroe, LA 71202
(318) 651-7378
southpointe@monroeha.com

Public Housing - Bobby Simmons

318-388-1500 ext. 302
simmonsb@monroeha.com

Voucher Choice Program - Naomi Jackson

318-388-1500 ext. 303
jacksonn@monroeha.com

Properties for Retired Living - Cheryl Farmer

318-388-1500 ext. 331
farmerc@monroeha.com

Accounting - Janet Sanderford

318-388-1500 ext. 325
sanderfordj@monroeha.com

Administration - Karen Crowell

318-388-1500 ext. 310
crowellk@monroeha.com

get started

The Housing Authority of the City of Monroe.

300 Harrison Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Telephone - (318) 388-1500
TDD/TTY - 1-800-545-1833 ext. 872
Fax - (318) 323-6176
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday